It can be difficult for a Realtor to reach out to new clients and traverse the complexities of web marketing. RealDigiAds assists Realtors in creating Google Ads campaigns despite their lack of experience with the platform. Let’s take a look at what Google PPC advertising is and how it can help you as a Realtor before we launch Google Ads that get results.
What is Google PPC advertising?
PPC stands for pay-per-click advertising, which allows you to advertise on Google as a Realtor, reaching a large audience of consumers looking for home-buying and selling information that you can supply. Millions of websites and businesses around the world use Google PPC: it’s a powerful, cost-effective approach to increase brand awareness and bring qualified traffic to your site, increasing listing views and encouraging potential consumers to contact you.
Why use Google PPC to attract leads?
“Why would I pay for a Google ad when I can get my website to appear for free?” The explanation is that driving “free traffic” is not as simple as you may believe. Google’s algorithms are designed to reward only the highest-quality sites with organic ranks, and achieving organic rankings for the keywords you want to rank for can require a lot of time, effort, and money. It’s worthwhile, but don’t you want to bring attention to your listings and produce leads while you’re doing it?
Using PPC advertising is usually a faster method to reap the benefit of your advertising efforts. It also provides you with more control over how your listing appears in the search results. If you’re a real estate agent, for example, if you use PPC along with SEO practices, you’ll have a significant advantage over other Realtors who solely use SEO.
Google is interested in giving the most relevant material to consumers who use their search engine. As a result, your Quality Score (as determined by Google’s grading system) and your Cost-Per-Click (CPC) on Google are related. It also has an impact on the number of impressions your ad will receive. Your Quality Score will rise with each display and click on your ad. Your Quality Score will deteriorate each time your ad is shown but not clicked, resulting in Google showing your ad less frequently.
What to consider in a PPC marketing ad campaign
Your CPC, Quality Score, Click-Through Rate (CTR), Conversion Rate, and Bounce Rate are all factors to consider in a PPC marketing campaign. The majority of this data is available in your Google Analytics account. Google Analytics is a free website traffic tracking and reporting service provided by Google. To obtain this information, just register a free account and apply the Google Analytics monitoring code to your website.
The amount you pay for each click you receive on your PPC campaign is known as the cost per click, or CPC. Several factors influence your cost per click, including your maximum bid, Quality Score, and the ad rank of other advertisers bidding on the same keyword(s) as you. Because those clicks and prices pile up quickly, your CPC is a crucial metric. You won’t receive a return on your advertising spend if your CPC is too high.
The amount you pay for clicks and the quality of the traffic you obtain from those clicks influence your Google AdWords ROI. You don’t just want traffic at any cost; you want traffic that is both affordable and valuable to your company. This is when RealDigiAds comes into play. We can make sure you’re running good advertising for your real estate business while keeping your CPC low.
Quality Score is a diagnostic tool that compares the quality of your ads to those of other marketers. This score, which ranges from 1 to 10, is available at the keyword level. When compared to other marketers, a higher Quality Score indicates that your ad and landing page are more relevant and beneficial to someone searching for your term.
The Quality Score of your keywords and PPC advertisements is determined by Google’s assessment of their quality and relevancy. This is calculated using the Click Through Rate and Conversion Rate of your ad and refers to whether or not your ad provides what a potential custom, the search term “ocean view condo Fort Lauderdale” could be one of the keywords the buyer is looking for. Your ad will be published on Google for the buyer to find because that key phrase is present in one of your Google Ad Campaigns’ keywords.
Before you start using RealDigiAds to create your Google Ads campaign, you should work out what keywords you want to utilize.
Click-Through Rate (CTR)
The second factor to evaluate is your Conversion Rate, which is far more crucial than your Click-Through Rate. The average number of click-throughs per one hundred ad impressions stated as a percentage is the Click-Through Rate (CTR) of a Realtor in a PPC campaign. The Conversion Rate is a percentage that represents the average number of conversions per visitor (clicks) to your website.
Conversion rates for ad campaigns are derived by dividing the number of conversions by the number of visitors. For example, if an ad campaign results in 65 conversions of 1,000 visitors to your website, your conversion rate is 6.5% because 65/1,000 = 0.065. Because conversions are leads, and hence potential customers, this is critical. When a visitor converts, it implies they signed up for your website and are now a lead in your sales funnel. You’ll have the user’s name, phone number, and email address, and you’ll be able to call and market to them.
The Bounce Rate of a website is an online term for analyzing website traffic. The percentage of visitors who access a website and then exit without viewing subsequent pages within the same website is known as the Bounce Rate. Because visitors to your website are not getting the content they are looking for; a high Bounce Rate will damage your Google Quality Score.
You can reduce your Bounce Rate and ultimately grow your client base and income by using RealDigiAds to develop more effective Google Ads Campaigns.
Real estate PPC ads: why use RealDigiAds?
Running real estate advertising campaigns targeted to potential clients will generate relevant traffic to your website. While it is critical to grasp the fundamentals of how Google PPC Advertising works and how it might benefit your real estate business, RealDigiAds makes the process less stressful.
Google Ads is an effective strategy for attracting leads and converting them into customers. However, like with any power tool, you must know how to operate it properly to avoid injury.
The unfortunate reality is that most Realtors fail at Google Ads because they don’t grasp how to successfully use the platform to achieve their individual goals. Only half of the battle is done when it comes to Google Ads campaigns. The other half is ensuring the success of your campaigns.
Hiring a marketing agency to handle everything for you has long been the standard and perhaps the best way to use Google Ads. Until now, that is. With RealDigiAds, you’ll be able to accomplish everything the agency does for a fraction of the price, with little to no knowledge of Google Ads, and with even the smallest budgets stretched to build, extend, and advertise your real estate business.